Vorstand

Kontakt: info@bcpd.de

Bundesvorsitzender
Pastor Matthias Kapp
Wielandstr. 18, 71672 Marbach a. N.
Mail: matthias.kapp@bcpd.de
Tel: 07144-5269

Stellv. Bundesvorsitzender
Günter Staaden
Mail: guenter.staaden@bcpd.de

Geschäftsstelle
Claudia Raigel
Mainzer Allee 44, 71640 Ludwigsburg
Mail: claudia.raigel@bcpd.de
Tel: 07141-506422

Schatzmeister
Heinz Hörpel
Mail: heinz.hoerpel@bcpd.de

Bankverbindung:
IBAN DE05350601901624740021
BIC GENODED1DKD (Bank für Kirche und Diakonie eG – KD-Bank)

Spendenkonto:
IBAN DE27350601901624740013
BIC GENODED1DKD (Bank für Kirche und Diakonie, LKG Sachsen eG)

Bundesposaunenwart
Roland Werner
Buchenberger Str. 5, 78126 Königsfeld i. Schw.
Mail: roland.werner@bcpd.de
Tel: 07725-919373
Fax: 03222-2346248

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Benjamin Dignus
Mail: benjamin.dignus@bcpd.de

Jugendvertreter
Markus Hagmüller
Mail: markus.hagmueller@bcpd.de

Schriftführer
Jörg Schöttle
Mail: joerg.schoettle@bcpd.de

Beisitzer
Pastor Werner Jung
Mail: werner.jung@bcpd.de

Martin Geissler
Mail: martin.geissler@bcpd.de